## भारत सरकार /GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

कार्यालय /Office Of The

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त

## PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX

## संयुक्त आयकर आयुक्त (मुख्य.) कार्मिक

IOINT COMMISSIONER OF INCOME-TAX (HQ) PERSONNEL Room No. 133C, 1st Floor, Aaykar Bhavan, M. K. Marg, Mumbai – 400020 दूरभाश/Tel: (Off.) 022-22016691/22077187/Fax: 022-22079273/22077187

इंमेल/Email: mumbai.dcit.hq.pers@incometax.gov.in/dcit.hq.personnel.mumbai@gmail.com

Date: 02 /05/2023

No. Jt.CIT(HQ)Pers /Recrt./TA-20/2nd Web Notice/2023-24

सत्यमेव जयते

## - NOTICE -

It is hereby informed that the following candidates, who were selected to the post of 'Tax Assistant' through 'SSC CGLE-2020' conducted by Staff Selection Commission, have not reported or joined this office till date.

The details of these candidates are as under:

S.No	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Date of Birth	Rank	CAT	Region
1	Menon Aditya Shivadas	Shivadas Madhav Menon	16-10-1998	1609	UR	WR
2	Vipul Shukla	T P Shukla	16-10-1995	2877	UR	NR
3	Pooja	Rajkumar	05-02-1994	2895	UR	NR
4	Naykodi Samruddha Digambar	Digambar Naykodi	19-05-1994	3145	UR	WR
5	Prasad Kolangde	Bipin Chandra Kolangde	12-11-1997	3317	UR	MPR
6	Satender Jattan	Krishan Kumar	05-12-2000	3399	UR	NR
7	Kamal Gupta	Kailash Nath	12-03-1998	3446	UR	CR
8	Adarsh Gupta	Krishan Kumar Gupta	16-04-1997	3480	UR	WR
9	Shivam Bishnoi	Anshu Kumar Bishnoi	19-09-1997	3486	UR	CR
10	Shivam Aggarwal	Shiv Shanker	20-12-1997	3548	UR	NR
11	Anisha Banerjee	Malay Banerjee	12-12-1996	3569	UR	ER
12	Dhillon Shilpa Leelaram	Leelaram Dhillon	24-07-1995	3576	UR	WR
13	Nirmal Goyal	Suresh Chand Gupta	22-12-1996	3589	UR	NR
14	Nikita Goyal	Naresh Kumar Goyal	03-09-1995	3604	UR	NR
15	Vikrant Tomar	Narendra Singh Tomar	06-02-1997	3613	UR	NR
16	Mukul Chauhan	Harpal Singh	05-07-1998	3679	UR	NR
17	Ravi Dutt	Purushotam	28-11-1996	3681	UR	NR
18	Mithilesh Kumar Urf Mitthu	Daya Shankar Shukla	15-12-1996	4037	UR/E WS	CR
19	Basant	Purushottam	20-06-1996	4124	UR/E WS	NR
20	Aman Seervi	Babulal Seervi	27-07-1997	4179	ОВС	NR

S.No	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Date of Birth	Rank	CAT	Region
21	Hemant Kumar	Samsher Singh	20-03-1999	4251	ОВС	NR
22	Dheeraj Kumar	Rohitas Kumar	20-10-1998	4259	ОВС	CR
23	Dipu Kumar Singh	Chandrashekhar Singh	10-09-1999	4276	EWS	CR
24	Vijay Singh	Jay Bhan Singh	01-07-1994	4294	ОВС	MPR
25	Deependra Kumar	Ram Singh	21-07-1999	4300	ОВС	NR
26	Shailendra Singh Chauhan	Kuber Singh Chauhan	16-03-1997	4309	EWS	MPR
27	Sahil Yadav	Hari Kishan	11-12-1995	4320	ОВС	WR
28	Tilak Singh	Rakesh Singh	28-12-1997	4326	EWS	NR
29	Mritunjay Kumar	Ranjan Kumar	08-01-1994	4337	ОВС	NR
30	Japinder Singh	Kuldeep Singh	01-02-1996	4346	ОВС	NR
31	Vikas Sharma	Pramod Kumar Sharma	13-06-1999	4347	EWS	NR
32	Ashish Sharma	Siyaram Sharma	13-03-2000	4349	EWS	NR
33	Chetan Gaur	Padam Dev Gaur	05-08-1998	4350	EWS	CR
34	Magan Prakash	Kana Ram	05-02-1992	4353	ОВС	NR
35	Mohit Sachan	Krishan Kumar Sachan	20-07-1996	4376	ОВС	CR
36	Ritika Gupta	Ajay Kumar Gupta	08-03-1999	4387	EWS	CR
37	Ashish Pal	Satyapal Singh	21-04-1997	4391	ОВС	NR
38	Jaideep	Radhey Shyam	07-01-2001	4394	EWS	NR
39	Kunal Kumar	Chandra Bhushan Pandey	16-01-2000	4395	EWS	CR
40	Nikhil Khandelwal	Anand Narain Gupta	17-01-1996	4398	EWS	NR
41	Ritwick Jana	Aswini Kumar Jana	07-09-1997	4414	ОВС	ER
42	Uma Kant Pandey	Surendra Pandey	02-01-1995	4421	EWS	CR
43	Manit Gill	Jitendra Singh	05-06-2000	4437	EWS	NR
44	Dheeraj Sharma	Kamlesh Kumar Sharma	24-10-1991	4449	ОВС	MPR
45	Abhinandan Agrahari	Shivaji Agrahari	10-01-1997	4455	EWS	CR
46	Tanya Gupta	Umesh Gupta	24-02-1997	4458	ОВС	CR
47	Ankit Kumar	Anuj Kumar Singh	10-08-1996	4463	EWS	CR
48	Amit Gupta	Danveer Gupta	17-05-1996	4466	EWS	CR
49	Abhishek Kushwaha	Hari Shankar Kushwaha	31-07-1996	4472	ОВС	CR

S.No	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Date of Birth	Rank	САТ	Region
50	Rajat Dubey	Chandrakant Dubey	26-11-1996	4476	EWS	NR
51	Saurabh Kumar Jha	Mrityuanjay Kumar	05-01-1996	4480	EWS	CR
52	Rakesh Choudhary	Naina Ram	15-09-1997	4492	ОВС	NR
53	Rajan Kumar	Anjani Kumar	02-02-1998	4496	EWS	CR
54	Shaik Javeed	Shaik Baji	06-07-1997	4499	EWS	SR
55	Pappu Kumar	Ram Kishun	12-01-1993	4509	ОВС	CR
56	Garima Jaiswal	Prashant Kumar Jaiswal	16-05-1999	4523	ОВС	CR
57	Aniket Kumar	Roshan Lal	24-01-1993	5555	sc	NR
58	Dilraj Meena	Prithwiraj Meena	08-10-1998	5911	ST	NR
59	Ramawatar Meena	Badri Narayan Meena	15-09-1995	5927	ST	WR
60	Sourav	G.S. Meena	29-09-1994	5932	ST	NR
61	Ravi Meena	Rajkumar Meena	31-10-1997	5937	ST	NR
62	Alfred Ngamthanlien Pangamte	Rochunghnung Pangamte	08-05-1992	5939	ST	NER
63	Dharmendra Kumar Meena	Vishram Meena	06-06-1996	5944	ST	NR
64	Chandra Vir Singh	Viri Singh	10-05-1981	6286	UR/EX S	CR
65	Vinay Kumar Singh	Gulab Singh	14-04-1986	6331	UR/EX	CR
66	Vijay Kumar	Shiv Shankar Ram	13-06-1983	6333	OBC/E XS	CR
67	Partha Sarathi Bhattacharjee	Manoj Bhattacharjee	21-08-1976	6334	UR/EX	ER
68	Mohammad Masoom Raza	Mohd Nazaruddin	31-12-1979	6342	UR/EX	WR
69	Manoj Kumar	Hans Raj	04-06-1987	6355	OBC/E	NR
70	Sapan Kumar Roy	Gopal Roy	11-01-1979	6363	OBC/E	WR
71	Kuldeep Singh	Randhir Singh	04-04-1989	6366	OBC/E	
	Naveen Kumar			-	UR/EX	
72	waveen Kumar	Surajbhan	14-01-1984	6371	s	NR

As per the issued Offer of Appointment dated **28/12/2022**, they were required to join as Tax Assistant in this office within two months from the date of issue of the said Offer of Appointment. However, they have not joined this office till date.

As per Rule No. 12.1.1 of the Recruitment Rules issued by the DoP&T, Government of India

"An Offer of Appointment issued by different Departments should clearly specify the period (which shall not normally exceed one or two months) after which the offer would lapse automatically if the candidate did not join within the specified

period. If, however, within the specified period, a request is received from the candidate for extension of time, it may be considered by the Ministries/Departments but extension beyond three months should not be granted and it may be granted only as an exception where facts and circumstances so warrant and in any case only up to a maximum of six months from the date of issue of the original Offer of Appointment.

As per Rule No. 12.1.2 of the Recruitment Rules issued by the DoP&T, Government of India

"An Offer of Appointment would lapse automatically after the expiry of six months from the date of issue of the original Offer of Appointment. If even after the extension(s), if any, granted by the department, a candidate does not join within the stipulated time (which shall not exceed a period of six months), the Offer of Appointment should lapse".

Therefore, a <u>Second Opportunity</u> to join this office is being given to them. In case, they do not comply by 26/05/2023, it will be presumed that they are not interested in the Offer and their candidatures will be cancelled and also their dossiers will be returned to the concerned Staff Selection Commission office, as per the extant rules.



(रोहित स्मेश घोडके, भा.रा.से.)

(ROHIT RAMESH GHODKE, I.R.S.) आयकर उपायुक्त(मुख्या) कार्मिक, मुंबई

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (HQ)
Personnel, Mumbai

Copy to: 1. ITO (HQ) System, with the request to publish the said notice on the departmental websites: <a href="www.incometaxindia.gov.in">www.incometaxindia.gov.in</a> and <a href="www.incometaxmumbai.gov.in">www.incometaxmumbai.gov.in</a>.

2. The candidates concerned.

Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax (HQ) Personnel-2, Mumbai