

भारत सरकार

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

कार्यालय,प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, मुंबई OFFICE OF THE

PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, MUMBAI

3rd Floor, Aayakar Bhavan, Maharshi Karve Road, Mumbai – 400020 (022) - 22016691/22077187 / Fax: 022- 22079273/22077187 Email: mumbai.dcit.hq.pers@incometax.gov.in

No. Pr.CCIT/Mum/Personnel/Recrt/TA-21/Cancellation/2023- 24

Date: 11 /12/2023

NOTICE

It is hereby informed that the following 27 candidates, who were selected to the post of 'Tax Assistant' through 'Combined Graduate Level Examination 2021' conducted by Staff Selection Commission and were issued Offers of Appointment dated 24/05/2023, have not joined this Department till date.

Since they have not joined the department within the stipulated time of Six months from the date of issue of Offer of Appointment, as given in the Rules, their Offers of Appointment stand lapsed. Therefore, their candidature for the post of Tax Assistant in Income Tax Department, Mumbai stands cancelled. The candidates are hereby informed that their dossiers are being returned to the concerned Staff Selection Commission office.

The details of these candidates are as under:

Sr. No	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Rank	DOB	CAT SEL	SSC Region
1	RUPALI KUMARI	RAKESH PRASAD	SL/IV/ 1994	27-10-2000	OBC SELECTED AS UR	CR
2	ANUPAM ANAND	MAYANK NATH MISHRA	SL/IV/ 2553	18-11-2001	UR	ER
3	ANKIT KUMAR	BIJAY SINGH	SL/IV/ 2651	10-03-1995	UR	ER
4	HRISHABH SHARMA	KELASH CHAND	SL/IV/ 2917	14-01-1998	UR	CR
5	KARAN	ATAM PARKASH	SL/IV/	10-07-1996	UR	NR

			2963			
6	AMAN MISHRA	LALJI MISHRA	SL/IV/ 3180	15-07-1996	UR	NR
7	ANURAG	VINOD KUMAR	SL/IV/ 3224	18-06-1999	UR	WR
8	MRUDUL KULKARNI	MAHENDRA KULKARNI	SL/IV/ 3295	26-04-1999	UR	MPR
9	HIMANI NEGI	RAKESH NEGI	SL/IV/ 3314	07-09-1999	UR	NR
10	SHANTI VERMA	RAJ KUMAR VERMA	SL/IV/ 3322	09-07-1996	OBC SELECTED AS UR	CR
11	HARPREET KAUR	DHANTRA SINGH	SL/IV/ 3556	08-09-1996	OBC	NR
12	KESHAV	VEDPRAKASH	SL/IV/ 3641	25-03-1999	OBC	NR
13	LAKSHAY KUMAR VERMA	LAKSHMI PRASAD	SL/IV/ 3700	13-09-1995	OBC	NR
14	HIMANSHU CHAUDHARY	HANUMANT SINGH DUHAN	SL/IV/ 3744	16-01-1995	EWS	NR
15	SHIVAM KESHARI	JAI PRAKASH KESHARI	SL/IV/ 3801	10-11-1998	EWS	CR
16	CHETNA KATARIYA	ABHAYA DEO KATARIA	SL/IV/ 5018	09-07-1996	SC	NR
17	SACHIN KUMAR	SATYAVIR SINGH	SL/IV/ 5158	20-01-1997	SC	NR
18	VEGDA HIREN TRIKAMBHAI	TRIKAMBHAI	SL/IV/ 5228	03-01-1999	SC	WR
19	SOLANKI VISHALKUMAR MAHESHBHAI	SOLANKI MAHESHBHAI CHHANABHAI	SL/IV/ 5242	31-08-1994	SC	WR
20	NILESH KUMAR	RAJA RAM	SL/IV/ 5263	03-04-1994	SC	NR
21	SUMIT KUMAR	JAWAHAR SINGH	SL/IV/ 5685	03-12-1997	ST	NR

22	KESHAV RAO	RANJEET SINGH	SL/IV/ 5712	09-02-2000	ST	NWR
23	BRAJESH KUMAR	SURAJ NANDAN SHARMA	SL/IV/ 6150	01-11-1985	UR/EXS	WR
24	RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH	GIRIJA SHANKAR SINGH	SL/IV/ 6163	29-11-1983	UR/EXS	CR
25	SANDEEP SHARMA	BALJEET SHARMA	SL/IV/ 6176	22-04-1985	UR/EXS	NR
26	CHANDRA MOHAN JOSHI	JAGDISH CHANDRA JOSHI	SL/IV/ 6177	10-06-1984	UR/EXS	NR
27	ASHUTOSH TIWARI	DEEN DAYAL TIWARI	SL/IV/ 6185	11-12-1983	UR/EXS	CR

This notice is being issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(मुदित श्रीवास्तव, भा.रा.से.) (MUDIT SRIVASTAVA, I.R.S.)

अपर आयकर आयुक्त (मुख्या.) कार्मिक, मुंबई Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax (HQ) Personnel, Mumbai For Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income-tax, Mumbai

Copy to:

1. ITO(HQ) System, with the request to publish the said notice on the departmental Website: www.incometaxmumbai.gov.in

2. The candidate concerned.

(डॉ. आशिष अ. काटे, भा.रा.से.) (Dr. ASHISH A. KATE, I.R.S.)

आयकर उपायुक्त कार्मिक (मुख्या.), मुंबई Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (HQ) Personnel, Mumbai For Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income-tax, Mumbai